Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Sara R.
 
State: TX
Desired Rate: $20 (Per Hr)
Teaching Location: Houston, Harris, Texas, 77054
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: $15
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: As a lover of words and stories, part of my desire in tutoring is to help others not only understand and excel in the art and craft of reading and writing, but to also find joy in telling their own stories well. I have a Bachelor's degree in English and have continued to hone my writing skills through further degrees in theology as well as writing my own stories. I believe that everyone has the ability to communicate well and I strive to help them achieve that.
Other Information : -
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
English Reading Skills College, High School, Elementary, Middle School 4 Yr(s)
English Writing Skills Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 4 Yr(s)
English Grammar Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 4 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 College of William and Mary B.A. in English and Psychology 2009
2 Wake Forest University School of Divinity M.Div 2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2019 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise