Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Rachel N.
 
State: PA
Desired Rate: $15 (Per Session)
Teaching Location: University Park, Centre, Pennsylvania, 16802
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: Not Available
Note: You can ask tutor questions about rate etc... but cannot exchange any personal information, until you are registered student and send out request to tutor to share his/her personal information. If tutor approves then his profile will be revealed to you and you can work with this tutor directly. However since this tutor offers totally free trial membership, we must limit such tutors from being able to reply back to 3 messages replies and therefore may not reply back to you, if you wish to continue and request tutor's personal info you can click Email to Tutor button.
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: I am currently a mechanical engineering student at Penn State with an estimated graduation year of *. I've taken many math courses, including through Calculus 3, Differential Equations, and Matrices. I have numerous experience in all types of science and engineering courses, including statics, strength of materials, dynamics, thermodynamics, chemistry 1&2, biology, physics (mechanics), and physics (electricity and magnetism,). After graduating, I will be attending medical school to become a doctor. I have a wide range of abilities and interests in many subject matters. Chances are, if you need help in something, whether or not it is a subject I teach, I'll probably be able to help you! My strengths are math, Snish, and psychology. I've always had a knack for my math classes, and I never mind doing math homework. I'm very good with basic math, algebra, geometry, and trigonometry, plus I have plenty of experience with matrices and calculus. I took 5 years of Snish in high school, earning very good grades, and I've been to Snish-speaking countries and have spoken with the locals. Psychology is one of my favorite subjects, and I have a lot of materials on it. If you were to ask my closest friends and family, they would describe me as a very kind and extremely hard-working individual. If I make a commitment to you, you can be sure that I will never let you down. I will always be prered, on time, and very helpful. I care about you and about your success, and I will do anything to help you reach your goals. I never quit something I start, and I put a *% effort into everything I do. Hiring me as your tutor would guarantee you the best service I can possibly deliver you. I am very intelligent in many subjects, and I am also a terrific person to talk with about school and academic advice. I won't give up on you, and I want you to do the best you can do; I'll be here to guide you and reach your goals. You cannot go wrong by having me on your side. If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to ask! I'd LOVE to work with you; please get in touch! I'm also more than willing to work with you on scheduling or anything else you'd need, so let me know when you're available. I look forward to hearing from you!
Other Information : Online Tutoring
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
Social Science Psychology Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 1 Yr(s)
Math Basic Math Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 14 Yr(s)
Math Algebra Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 8 Yr(s)
Foreign Languages Spanish Beginner, Intermediate 5 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 Penn State University B.S. in Mechanical Engineering 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2019 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise