Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Pamela L.
 
State: OH
Desired Rate: $10 (Per Session)
Teaching Location: Cleveland, Cuyahoga, Ohio, 44130
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: $15
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: To me, teaching is a goldmine. You have the ability to help so many people. My goal in life is to help as many people as I can. I believe teaching will help me reach that goal. The amount of people I have helped already through teaching is astronomical, and I feel very blessed to have helped as many people as I helped. I used to work at a popular tutoring site and I now work at School Tutoring Academy in the evenings during weekdays and get amazing compliments for my skills on that site, as well. So obviously I help people very well.
Other Information : I can't wait to be able to get started on helping people on this website!
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
English College essays College 5 Yr(s)
English Grammar Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 18 Yr(s)
English Writing Skills Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 18 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 The University of Toledo Nursing
2 The University of Akron Bachelors of the Arts in Psychology 2013
Other Education :
Qualification Description Certificates
1 I have worked at tutor.com and received all good reviews.
2 I currently work at School Tutoring Academy in the evenings only. I always get good compliments from them.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2018 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise