Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Becky D.
 
State: MO
Desired Rate: $30 (Per Hr)
Teaching Location: Saint Peters, Saint Charles, Missouri, 63376
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: $15
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: I'm an enthusiastic teacher and learner. I love to help others learn. With my Master's in Elem Ed and 30+ years experience, I've learned many different ways to approach every problem. I've tutored well over * students during my career. I'm a member of 7 professional organizations including Teachers Association International and International Tutoring Association. Prior to beginning lessons, all students will be given a diagnostic during the FREE consultation. The results of the assessment will be used to determine strengths, weaknesses and preferred learning styles. Information from the results along with information about goals and other needs from parents, teachers and any other stakeholders will be used to write a customized learning plan for you. Lesson plans will be written for all future lessons based on your learning plan. Lesson plans are always available for your perusal. I earned a Bachelor's degree from the University of Missouri in *. I graduated Cum Laude. In *, I graduated from Southern Illinois University with a Master's of Elementary Education. The focus was in Reading Literacy and I graduated with a 4.0 GPA.
Other Information : I have a break in availability from 3:00 to 7:00 M-F.
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
Math Basic Math Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 20 Yr(s)
Math Algebra Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 5 Yr(s)
Computer Science Microsoft Applications Intermediate 10 Yr(s)
English Reading Skills College, High School, Elementary, Middle School 20 Yr(s)
English Grammar Elementary, Middle School, High School, College 20 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 Southern Illinois University B.S. in Elementary Education 2005
2 University of Missouri B.A. in Music Edication 1989
Other Education :
Qualification Description Certificates
1 Phi Kappa Phi National Honor Society
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2019 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise