Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  charlene
 
State: MA
Desired Rate: $20 (Per Hr)
Teaching Location: Brockton, Plymouth, Massachusetts, 02301
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: $15
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: At the age of 6 I would always be interested in teaching. My favorite game would be school. As I grew up I wanted to teach other kids even the ones who were older then me. I started with my relatives my strongest subject was English all though I was always good in the other subjects; but English was my strongest. As I grew older I not only started helping them with homework but began to tutor them. I got better each year and started tutoring other kids helping them exceed. ny of the students I tutored have scored high on test and began reading and working on other grade level work other than their own. All though it was hard to ke time in high school I still tried because I know how much the student would want the help so he/she could accomplish their goals. Now i am a freshn in college working towards my goal. I learned never give up on yourself keep your head held high; no one is perfect.
Other Information : Part of Nation Student Honors Society.
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
English Grammar Elementary 17 Yr(s)
English Writing Skills Elementary 17 Yr(s)
English Reading Skills Elementary 17 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 Brockton High School Diploma 2015
2 Masssoit Community College Nursing 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2018 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise