Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Cesar F.
 
State: FL
Desired Rate: $40 (Per Hr)
Teaching Location: Hollywood, Broward, Florida, 33021
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: Not Available
Note: You can ask tutor questions about rate etc... but cannot exchange any personal information, until you are registered student and send out request to tutor to share his/her personal information. If tutor approves then his profile will be revealed to you and you can work with this tutor directly. However since this tutor offers totally free trial membership, we must limit such tutors from being able to reply back to 3 messages replies and therefore may not reply back to you, if you wish to continue and request tutor's personal info you can click Email to Tutor button.
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: I earned a Master of Science in Economics from FAU. I also earned a B.A. in Economics, a B.S. in Statistics, a minor in Mathematics, and a certificate in Latin American & Caribbean Studies from FIU. I started Around the Clock Tutoring in January * with the vision of being there for students when they need it most. I started in the industry of higher education in College as a Mathematics, Statistics, and Spanish tutor in August of *. I then worked as a Mathematics & Statistics tutor in the Mathematics laboratory at Barry University after graduating from FIU in May *. I started teaching an Intro to Statistics Supplementary Instruction Lab at Barry University in Fall * and then College Preparatory Mathematics in Fall *. Over the last years, I have tutored numerous students in diverse courses from several colleges & universities in the South orida area. It is my belief that with the proper study skills and guidance you can also become the next success story.
Other Information : -
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
Math Calculus High School, College 11 Yr(s)
Math Statistics High School, College 9 Yr(s)
Business Study Macroeconomics College 10 Yr(s)
Business Study Microeconomics College 10 Yr(s)
Business Study International Trade College 8 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 Florida Atlantic University M.S. in Economics 2015
2 Florida International University B.S. in Statistics, B.A. in Economics, Minor in Mathematics 2011
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2019 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise