Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Jordan S.
 
State: FL
Desired Rate: $20 (Per Hr)
Teaching Location: Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida, 33483
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: Not Available
Note: You can ask tutor questions about rate etc... but cannot exchange any personal information, until you are registered student and send out request to tutor to share his/her personal information. If tutor approves then his profile will be revealed to you and you can work with this tutor directly. However since this tutor offers totally free trial membership, we must limit such tutors from being able to reply back to 3 messages replies and therefore may not reply back to you, if you wish to continue and request tutor's personal info you can click Email to Tutor button.
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: I have a passion for the Sciences! I received my B.A. in Biology and a minor in Environmental Science from Brandeis University in Waltham, MA. I am currently working towards my Masters degree in Marine biology at Nova Southeastern University. I found it difficult to just learn in the classroom, so trough help from tutors and teaching myself new study skills I found ways to absorb the information better and do well in school.
Other Information : I can teach other general studies if needed... And because this site offers sports info tutoring, Ive played soccer for most of my life and have been involved with Brazilian Jiu-jitsu for over 5 years.
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
Science Anatomy Middle School -
Science Chemistry Middle School -
Science Biology College 4 Yr(s)
Sports Soccer - -
Sports Martial Arts - -
Science Geography Middle School -
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 Brandeis University B.A. Biology with a Minor in Environmental Science 2012
2 Nova Southeastern undergoing my MA in Marine Biology
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2019 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise