Home Tutor Listings Search Tutor
Registration
Blog
About Us Contact Us FAQ Sitemap

Tutoring Services, Online Tutoring Jobs, Home Tutoring Service, Find A Tutor, Online Teaching Jobs

Back To Tutor Listing
 
 
Tutor's Profile
help
  Rosabelle S.
 
State: FL
Desired Rate: $25.00 (Per Hr)
Teaching Location: Daytona Beach, Volusia, Florida, 32114
Enter your reason for abusing this tutor
close
 
 
 Trial Tutoring Session: $15
 
Safety Terms

How to stay safe

Do not contact anyone who tries to list his or her email similar to this:

  • username ((at)) domain dot com
  • username AT outlOOk dot Com
  • username (0) aOl doot Coom

If you see any one showing such information this can be a scammer attempting to reveal their personal information in effort to lure you in possible scam, to keep our community safe we ask when you see such individuals to click the button Report Abuse. We do this to ensure safety and personal privacy protection for our users.

The only time it's ok seeing an email address or the phone number of the tutor is after contacting tutor and requesting Trial Tutoring Session, in which case you will be revealed tutor's personal profile information upon tutor's approval, or automatically in case if you are purchasing $15 Trial.

Availability :
  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Personal Statement: Enabling children to grasp the foundational knowledge and skills that they will use for the rest of their lives is a wonderful gift. Good education is, in my belief, the single most important thing we can impart to the younger generation. I am very motivated to equip children and young adult young with the necessary skills that they need to prospers in their academic endeavors and in this world. I have been fortunate to work with children and young adults improving theirs academic knowledge in subject matters such as Spanish and math. I have also had the opportunity to teach many college courses like Student Success, ESOL and Spanish. Many people see school work as a tedious process. For me, learning is a fascinating moment to grow as a person and a professional and I strive in sharing that knowledge with others.
Other Information : -
Teaching Subjects Detail :
Category Subject Grade/Skill Level Experience
Study Skills Study Skill College 15 Yr(s)
Foreign Languages Spanish Expert 40 Yr(s)
Math Algebra College 15 Yr(s)
Education Details :
Institution College/ University Degree & Subjects Year Diploma
1 Nova Southeastern University Doctor of Education 2007
2 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Master of Science 2007
3 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Bachelor of Science 1992
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Home | View Tutors | Request For Tutor | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Sitemap | Online Math Tutor | Math Homework Help
  Online Tutoring | Home Tutoring | Private Tutoring | Homework Help | Teaching Jobs | Find a Tutor | Test Prep | Tutorials    
  TutoringServices.com 2019 © All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Safety Advise